Board of Trustees2018-09-24T16:01:06+00:00

Berkshire Museum Board of Trustees

Elizabeth McGraw, President
Stacey Gillis Weber, Vice President
Ethan Klepetar, Vice President
Stephen Bayne, Treasurer
Lydia S. Rosner, Secretary

Mike Addy
Douglas Crane
Catharine B. Deely
David Glodt
Wendy Gordon
William M. Hines, Jr.
Donna Krenicki
Rachel Melendez Mabee
Suzanne Nash
Jeffrey Noble
Caitlin Pemble
Melissa Scarafoni
Josh Simpson
Jeffrey Thomas
Michael Wynn

Honorary Life Trustees
Michael Christopher
C. Jeffrey Cook
Betsey Selkowitz


Hours & Admission

Monday - Saturday, 10 - 5pm
Sunday, noon to 5pm

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year’s Day

$13 adult; $6 child (under 18)
Museum members & children 3 and under get in for free

Little Cinema
$7.50, $5 members



39 South Street (Route 7)
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Map and Directions

Berkshire Museum is Handicap Accessible